Silver Spring, Maryland, May 7, 2019 – The Gypsum Association announces the election of the following officers to the Board of Directors for 2019-2020:

Chair of the Board – Albert R. Zucco, Vice President, Sustainable Supply Chain, USG Corporation, Chicago, Illinois;

Vice-Chair of the Board – Gregory McCown, Director of Quality & Compliance, NA Gypsum, CertainTeed Gypsum, Inc., Malvern, Pennsylvania;

Treasurer – Craig Robertson, Vice President, Research & Development, National Gypsum Company, Charlotte, North Carolina;

Past Chair of the Board – Jon Congdon, Director of Quality and Continuous Improvement, Georgia-Pacific Gypsum LLC, Atlanta, Georgia; and,

Secretary – Stephen H. Meima, Executive Director, Gypsum Association, Silver Spring, Maryland.

Officers were elected at the recent meeting of the Association’s Board of Directors in Tucson, Arizona. All terms are for one year and are effective May 1, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>